How do you build the future? With the tools of the future.

How do you build the future? With the tools of the future.

We accompany all steps of your construction project with digital tools. This ensures greater transparency, more accurate calculations and faster workflows. We always offer the right solution - whether it's a major project or a small construction site.

Digital construction? Ask our experts.

Road construction belongs in the digital era.

We offer solutions for every construction phase. 

  1. Concept
  2. Planning
  3. Execution
  4. Operation & Delivery
Concept

Concept

We use drones, lasers and Big Data to record the initial state of a project. We collect all relevant information from different sources and filter out the most important information for you. This way we know what quantities and masses you need and which construction method is the best. 

Digitize building projects?
We will be happy to advise you.

Planning

Planning

When it comes to detailed conception, we use BIM. This allows us to simulate the entire project in advance. We create a "digital twin" - the perfect virtual image of the real construction site. This allows us to create a comprehensive project plan - with information on wastewater planning, landscape conservation and noise protection. In addition, you receive a very precise budget. 

Planning construction digitally in advance?
We look forward to hearing from you.

Execution

Execution

Once the project has been confirmed, we document the construction progress - including automatic progress reports. We calculate how many building materials are used, when and where. All steps are entered in detail in our Digital Twin. Even with the smallest changes to the project, we recognize in real time whether these lead to temporal or spatial difficulties. 

Digital control of construction execution?
We will be happy to assist you.

Operation & Delivery

Operation & Delivery

After completion of the construction, we guarantee its trouble-free operation. We use a wide range of data from sources such as traffic statistics, accident reports and weather diagrams. This allows us to calculate wear and tear and to know where and when something needs to be replaced. Our goal is to maintain projects in a cost- and environment-friendly manner. 

Digital tracking of maintenance?
We take care of it.

Any questions?

Contact us

here.

Services

AVUS.DIGITAL

AVUS: Innovative Erfassungstechnik trifft auf Projektmanagement

mehr lesen
AVUS: Innovative Erfassungstechnik trifft auf Projektmanagement

Wie baut man Zukunft? Mit den Mitteln der Zukunft.

Wie baut man Zukunft? Mit den Mitteln der Zukunft.

Wir begleiten alle Schritte deines Bauvorhabens mit digitalen Tools. Das sorgt für höhere Transparenz, genauere Kalkulationen und schnellere Arbeitsabläufe. Dabei bieten wir immer die passende Lösung an – egal ob Großprojekt oder Kleinbaustelle.

Digital bauen? Unsere Experten beraten dich gerne.

Straßenbau gehört ins digitale Zeitalter. 

Wir bieten für jede Bauphase die passende Lösung. 

  1. Konzeption
  2. Planung
  3. Ausführung
  4. Betrieb und Übergabe

Konzeption

Um den Ausgangszustand eines Projektes zu erfassen, setzen wir Drohnen, Laser und Big Data ein. Wir sammeln alle relevanten Informationen aus unterschiedlichen Quellen und filtern das Wichtigste für dich heraus. So wissen wir, welche Mengen und Massen du benötigst und welches Bauverfahren das beste ist. 

Bauvorhaben digitalisieren?
Wir beraten dich gerne.

Planung

Wenn es in die Feinkonzeption geht, nutzen wir BIM. So können wir das gesamte Projekt im Voraus simulieren. Wir erstellen einen „Digitalen Zwilling“ – das perfekte virtuelle Abbild der realen Baustelle. Das erlaubt uns einen umfangreichen Projektplan aufzustellen – mit Infos zu Abwasserplanung, Landschaftspflege und Lärmschutz. Zusätzlich erhältst du einen sehr genauen Kostenrahmen. 

Bau im Voraus digital planen?
Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören.

Ausführung

Ist das Projekt bestätigt, dokumentieren wir den Baufortschritt – inklusive automatischer Leistungsmeldung. Wir berechnen, wie viel Baustoffe, wann an welcher Stelle eingesetzt werden. Alle Schritte werden detailliert in unseren Digitalen Zwilling eingepflegt. Selbst bei kleinsten Veränderungen am Projekt erkennen wir in Echtzeit, ob diese zu zeitlichen oder räumlichen Schwierigkeiten führen. 

Bauausführung digital steuern?
Wir stehen dir gern zur Seite.

Betrieb und Übergabe

Nach Fertigstellung des Baus garantieren wir seinen reibungslosen Betrieb. Wir ziehen eine Vielzahl an Daten aus Quellen wie Verkehrsstatistiken, Unfallmeldungen und Wetterdiagrammen heran. Dadurch können wir den Verschleiß kalkulieren und wissen, wo und wann etwas erneuert werden muss. Unser Ziel ist es, Projekte kosten- und umweltschonend in Stand zu halten. 

Instandhaltung digital tracken?
Wir kümmern uns darum.

Fragen zu unseren Services?

Hier kannst du uns direkt

kontaktieren.